mylifeinhawaii

My 2012

Publicerad 2013-01-02 23:21:00 i

Here we go! This year has been amazing, here is this year in photos:

Started the year w vacation in Hwaii with my Sis and Anna <3

Took my bags and moved to Toronto
 
Met Anna, Kalle and Nathalie in Vegas, for partying!

Went home to Sweden for the summer? 

My sister graduated <3

My lovely family<3
 
Party at fam.Andersson

Midsummer and camping w family

Took the train to Sthlm to my Anna and Rondellhundsfabriken<3

Bellas birthday!

Many great nights w amazing people.

Photoshoot at the beach w Fia and Carro 

Hard work work

Went spa w sis<3

Skrea Strand 

Party party

Went to malmo w the girls :)

Surprised Sofia in LA, Cali!! <3

Flue back to San Francisco w Anna<3

Moved back to Toronto

Moved in w Becky in our apartment!! 

Thank you for a great year! Hope that 2013 will be as good! 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pernilla

A girl who loves adventure. Have studied at Hawaii Pacific University, worked in Toronto and travelled a little bit of everywhere. Follow my adventures here.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela