mylifeinhawaii

Talk about Surprise

Publicerad 2012-09-11 17:53:55 i

So landed in San Francisco on Thursday night and finally met my Anna :). We got to hers, got maybe three hours of sleep and then off to the airport again -> LA! We were gonna surprise Sofia, my sis, who recently moved to Long Beach, and boy, what a surprise! Me and Anna drove to a mall were I knew she would be (had contact w her roommate) and I just walked up to her and said: "Hi, is everything Okay?" hahah then there were hugging and tears of Joy! Haha! It was incredible, her face expression says it all! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pernilla

A girl who loves adventure. Have studied at Hawaii Pacific University, worked in Toronto and travelled a little bit of everywhere. Follow my adventures here.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela