mylifeinhawaii

Productive Day

Publicerad 2012-12-30 16:37:00 i

What a productive day! Was going to drill my curtain pole up but that didn't work.. had the wrong drill thing.. So was really creative and used garn haha happy they're up! But stay calm I'm gonna fix it another day.
Becky bought me a world map for christmas made of cork board, so put it on my wall and the 15 map pins where I've been in the world! So excited, Love it!! My room is so cozy now, and it's snowing outside.
Me and Becky just ordered pizza and drinking Baileys :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pernilla

A girl who loves adventure. Have studied at Hawaii Pacific University, worked in Toronto and travelled a little bit of everywhere. Follow my adventures here.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela