mylifeinhawaii

Christmas Bomb

Publicerad 2012-12-26 15:28:00 i

Three days of Christmas!
First on Sunday me and Becky had our own Christmas. Fancy dinner, exchanged presents and watched Christmas movies. December 24th, I went to Becky's family and celebrated w them (half Danishes half Canadians) so had meatballs, rise pudding, glogg and gingerbread, so felt kind of like home.
December 25th, the Canadian Christmas, woke up and opened presents at Becky's moms, had breakfast, went to the movies and had Christmas dinner at night.

I have the best family and friends, love you all so much. You inspire me to fight, follow my dreams and I miss you so much but you give me so much energy and that's what keeps me going 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Pernilla

A girl who loves adventure. Have studied at Hawaii Pacific University, worked in Toronto and travelled a little bit of everywhere. Follow my adventures here.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela